Al Sabeel Group for Sports Establishments is an Egyptian joint stock company that is a member of the Egyptian Federation for Construction and Building Contractors. It holds the ISO 9001 certificate for the year 2020 and therefore is considered a basic partner in developing the sports infrastructure in Egypt as it specializes in establishing and developing all types of sports facilities and owns many agencies for major international companies accredited by different sports federations, which helps us support our customers by providing integrated services with international quality and prices Competitive in record time

about

About us!

about

The company's mission and vision

Company mission

Satisfying our customers by providing distinctive and advanced services and materials certified in accordance with international standards and guaranteed through after-sales services performed by the best technicians who work to provide their best expertise in the field.

Company vision

For Al Sabeel Group for sports facilities to be a global company that works with high responsibility and takes creativity and innovation as an approach to it and provides high-quality competitive products that meet the needs of its customers and contribute to motivating its employees and achieving the aspirations of its shareholders to become the first choice for everyone who wants to establish and develop sports stadiums


What we do

about

Building sports stadiums

Constructing and building sports stadiums and covered halls in all its stages of infrastructure, playgrounds, stands, lighting systems, irrigation, drainage and others in accordance with the latest international quality standards approved by the state sports federations FIF ITF “IAAF” by a team of our best experts to ensure long-term results and improve sports performance.

about

After-sales service

There is a specialized department to follow up clients and respond to their requests after project delivery to provide after-sales and maintenance services

about

Improvement and upgrading of efficiency

We have a department specialized in providing innovative solutions with the best technologies applied in the shortest period of time.

about

Consulting services and a feasibility study

We have specialized teams for feasibility studies for all types of sports projects

السبيل جروب للمنشآت الرياضية هى شركة مساهمة مصرية عضو فى الاتحاد المصرى لمقاولى التشييد والبناء ؛ والحاصلة على شهادة الايزو 9001 لسنة 2020 ولذلك تُعد شريك اساسي فى تطوير البنية الرياضية في مصر حيث انهامتخصصة في إنشاء وتطوير جميع أنواع المنشآت الرياضية وتمتلك العديد من الوكالات لكبري الشركات العالمية المعتمدة من الاتحادات الرياضية المختلفة ، مما يساعدنا فى دعم عملائنا بتقديم خدمات متكاملة بجودة عالمية واسعار تنافسية فى وقت قياسي

about

من نحن!

about

مهمة الشركة ورؤيتها

مهمة الشركة

إرضاء عملائنا عن طريق تقديم خدمات ومواد مميزة ومتطورة معتمدة وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ومضمونة من خلال خدمات ما بعد البيع التي يقوم بها أفضل الفنيين الذين يعملون على تقديم أفضل خبراتهم في المجال.

رؤية الشركة

أن تكون السبيل جروب للمنشآت الرياضية شركة عالمية تعمل بمسؤولية عالية وتتخذ الإبداع والابتكار نهجاً لها وتقدم منتجات منافسة عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات عملائها وتسهم في تحفيز موظفيها وتحقق تطلعات مساهميها لتصبح الاختيار الاول لكل من يرغب فى انشاء وتطوير الملاعب الرياضية


ماذا نفعل؟

about

بناء الملاعب الرياضية

تشيد وبناء الإستادات الرياضية والصالات المغطاة بجميع مراحلها من بنية تحتية وملاعب ومدرجات وأنظمة انارة وري وصرف وغيرها وفقا لأحدث معايير الجودة العالمية المعتمدة من الاتحادات الرياضية الدولة FIF ITF” “IAAF من قبل فريق من أفضل الخبراء لدينا لضمان نتائج طويلة الأمد وتحسين الأداء الرياضي.

about

خدمات ما بعد البيع

يوجد إدارة متخصصة لمتابعة العملاء والاستجابة لطلباتهم بعد تسليم المشاريع لتقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع و الصيانة

about

التحسين ورفع الكفاءة

لدينا إدارة متخصصة في تقديم الحلول المبتكرة بأفضل التقنيات المطبقة في اقصر فترة زمنية.

about

خدمات استشارية و دراسة الجدوى

يوجد لدينا فرق متخصص لدراسات الجدوى لجميع أنواع المشاريع الرياضية